Tập hợp các câu hỏi thường gặp với các ứng dụng open office

LibreOffice
Bộ ứng dụng văn phòng

Text document

view
  • Tắt đường margin - View > Text Boundaries
  • Tắt đường đỏ gạch dưới (auto spelling check) 
    • Tắt icon trên thanh tools bar
    • Tools >  Spelling and Gammar > Options: Check spelling as you type
  • Mở 1 file trên 2 màn hình window: Window > New Window

setting

  • Thay đổi đơn vị Units
  • reset to default
  • Điều chỉnh page size, orientaion, margin - Format > Page..

Layout

  • add page - Ctrl Enter
  • move to next page - Ctrl Enter
  • Grids
  • Section
  • Text frame - Inset > Frame..
  • Thread
  • Inset page break - Insert > Manual Break

Image

  • Text wrap

Table

  • Space inset

 

 

Comments

No comments

There are no comments yet. Be the first to write one.

Leave a comment
Your email is never shown publicly.