chọn ảnh có góc nhìn từ trên xuống

Filter > Blur Gallery > Tilt Shift

Nếu không thấy thanh điều chỉnh vào View > Show > Edit Pins

Vignette

Filter > Lens Correction > Custom: Vignette

 

Comments

No comments

There are no comments yet. Be the first to write one.

Leave a comment
Your email is never shown publicly.